A Personal Note

The reason I am doing this blog is because I have done several demos, sent them out, and as of yet nothing has seemed to come of it. People chase dreams like butterflies, but often wind up settling for less due to family or financial reasons. I’m glad that no one has ever told me to quit.  If I would give up I would be filled with “what ifs” for the rest of my life.   I will never settle for anything for less than fulfilling my dream.  So until that break comes I will continue to chase butterflies, in my case being a sportscaster.  I want to thank my friend Jesse for helping me put this blog together.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

