Brush with Greatness

I was in Las Vegas for a wedding with my mom and her friend Teresa.  While we were there I saw a sign on the Strip that said Mike Tyson would be at the Miracle Mile Shopping Mall signing autographs. We went there on Saturday afternoon and saw him there in person. He was signing autographs and behaving himself. However, he was charging $100 for an autograph and $200 for signing a boxing glove; I settled for seeing him in person. So for five minutes I saw the baddest man on the planet, and that’s good enough for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

